Contact Us

null

826CHI Staff

Kendra Curry-Khanna
Executive Director
kendra@826chi.org

Stien van der Ploeg
Director of Development
stien@826chi.org

Maria Villarreal
Director of Programs
maria@826chi.org

Abi Humber
Publications Manager
abi@826chi.org

Tyler Stoltenberg
Creative and Retail Manager
tyler@826chi.org

Sarah Kokernot
Program Manager
sarah@826chi.org

Tracy Woodley
Development Coordinator
tracy@826chi.org

Esther Lee
Development Associate (AmeriCorps VISTA)
esther@826chi.org

Mike Hernandez
Communications Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)
mike@826chi.org

Gaby FeBland
Store Associate
gaby@826chi.org

Ola Faleti
Student Impact & Data Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)
ola@826chi.org

Marty Kezon
Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)
marty@826chi.org

General Information
info@826chi.org

General Contact Info

826CHI
The Wicker Park Secret Agent Supply Co.
1276 N Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60622
Map and Directions

Phone: (773) 772-8108

null